Page 2 of 2 pages  < 1 2
Brigadier General Maureen LeBoeuf, Ed.D.
(USA, Retired, St. Bonaventure 1976)
First Woman Department Head, USMA; Former Executive Director, Feagin Leadership Program, Duke Sports Medicine
Alison Levine
(University of Arizona, 1987)
Adventurer, Explorer and Mountaineer; Founder, DareDevil Strategies; Founder Climb High Foundation
Bob McDonald
(USMA 1975)
8th Secretary, Department of Veteran Affairs, Retired Chairman, President & CEO, The Procter & Gamble Company
Rick Minicozzi
USMA 1986
Chief Executive Officer, Thayer Leader Development Group; Managing General Partner, The Historic Thayer Hotel
Lieutenant General John Moellering
(USA, Retired, USMA 1959)
Former Chairman, USAA; Former Commandant, USMA
William F. (Bill) Murdy
USMA 1964
Chairman, Thayer Leader Development Group & Thayer Hotel; Past Chairman/CEO, Comfort Systems (NYSE: FIX)
Daniel Rice
USMA 1988
President, Thayer Leader Development Group
The Honorable Eugene Sullivan
(USMA 1964)
Former Chief Justice of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces
Timothy Tyson
USMA 1974
Chairman and CEO, TriRx
Colonel Lee Van Arsdale
(USA, Retired, USMA 1974)
Former Delta Squadron Commander; Former CEO, Triple Canopy